Institute for Governance and Policy Studies

Other Contributors

Other contributors to this book are Peter Aimer (formerly at the University of Auckland, Gerald Cotterell, Jennifer Curtin, Louise Humpage, Aimee Matiu, Raymond Miller, Ann Sullivan and Martin Von Randow (all currently at the University of Auckland), Charles Crothers (AUT University), Jeffrey A. Karp (Australian National University), and Thomas Lundberg (University of Glasgow).
The New Electoral Politics in New Zealand: The Significance of the 2011 Election
Jack Vowles and Other Contributors
Edited by Jack Vowles

Page 1 of 1